Vorstandschaft und Ausschussmitglieder

1. Vorstand

2. Vorstand

1. Kommandant

2. Kommandant

Herbert Gerl 

Tel. 09931/8265

Mobil: 0170/8160879

h.gerl@ff-tabertshausen.de

Gottfried Pommer

Tel. 09931/9291108

g.pommer@ff-tabertshausen.de

Alexander Fleischmann

Mobil: 0151/15910299

a.fleischmann@ff-tabertshausen.de

Schriftführerin

Kassiererin

Gerätewart

Jugendwart

Julia Fleischmann

Mobil: 0171/9959750

j.fleischmann@ff-tabertshausen.de

Andrea Schmalzbauer

Tel. 09931/72155

a.schmalzbauer@ff-tabertshausen.de

Manuel Weber

Mobil:  0151/19656969     

m.weber@ff-tabertshausen.de

Jugendwart

Ausschussmitglied

Ausschussmitglied

Ausschussmitglied

Sepp Weinhändler

Mobil: 0176/97428735

j.weinhändler@ff-tabertshausen.de

Josef Wittmann

Telefon: 09931/73508

j.wittmann@ff-tabertshausen.de

Konrad Seis

Mobil:  0151/42542545

k.seis@ff-tabertshausen.de

Ausschussmitglied

Ausschussmitglied

Franz Spranger

Telefon: 

f.spranger@ff-tabertshausen.de

Eduard Weber

Mobil:  0160/97036942 

E-Mail: e.weber@ff-tabertshausen.de